Academic Calendar

Academic Year 2018/19

Term 1

Monday 3 September 2018 Training Day
Tuesday 4 September 2018 Academy Opens
Friday 26 October 2018 Academy Closes

Term 2

Monday 5 November 2018 Academy Opens
Thursday 20 December 2018 Academy Closes

Term 3

Monday 7 January 2019 Training Day
Tuesday 8 January 2019 Academy Opens
Friday 15 February 2019 Academy Closes

Term 4

Monday 25 February 2019 Academy Opens
Friday 5 April 2019 Academy Closes

Term 5

Tuesday 22 April 2019 Academy Opens
Friday 24 May 2019 Academy Closes
Monday 6 May Closed for bank holiday

Term 6

Monday 3 June 2019 Academy Opens
Friday 19 July 2019 Academy Closes

Good Friday – 19 April 2019
Easter Monday - 22 April 2019

*Staff information: - 3 further days to be disaggregated as 9 Twilight sessions.


View the Academic Calendar 2019/20 here.

Order School Uniform Online HERE