Y6 view our Academy Videos HERE.

Academic Calendar

Academic Year 2020/21 (term dates & insert dates)

Term 1 (7 weeks)

Monday 7 September 2020 Training Day
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Academy Opens
Friday 23 October 2020 Academy Closes

Term 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 2 November 2020 Academy Opens
Wednesday 16 December 2020 Academy Closes*

Term 3 (6 weeks)

Monday 4 January 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 5 January 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 12 February 2021 Academy Closes

Term 4 (5 weeks)

Monday 22 February 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 26 March 2021 Academy Closes

Term 5 (7 weeks)

Monday 12 April 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 13 April 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 28 May 2021 Academy Closes
Monday 3 May 2021
Closed for May Day (Bank Holiday)

Term 6 (7 weeks)

Monday 7 June 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 23 July 2021 Academy Closes*

*Please note that disaggregated days are: Friday 18 December 2020 and Monday 26 July 2021 (2 x 3 Twilights).

Order School Uniform Online HERE