View Consultation proposal HERE.

Academic Calendar

Academic Year 2021/22 (term dates & insert dates)

Term 1 (7 weeks)

Monday 6 September 2021 Training Day
Tuesday 7 September 2021 Training Day
Wednesday 8 September 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 22 October 2021 Academy Closes

Term 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 1 November 2021 Academy Opens
Friday 17 December 2021 Academy Closes

Term 3 (7 weeks)

Tuesday 4 January 2022 Academy Opens
Thursday 17 February 2022* Academy Closes

Term 4 (6 weeks)

Monday 28 February 2022 Training Day
Tuesday 1 March 2022 Academy Opens
Friday 8 April 2022 Academy Closes

Term 5 (5 weeks)

Monday 25 April 2022 Academy Opens
Friday 27 May 2022 Academy Closes
Monday 2 May 2022
Closed for May Day (Bank Holiday)

Term 6 (7 weeks)

Monday 6 June 2022 Academy Opens
Friday 22 July 2022 Academy Closes*

*Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 July 2022 (3 x 3 Twilights).

* Friday 18 February 2022 (in lieu of Queens Jubilee)