Academic Year 2022/23

Academic Year 2022/23 (term dates & insert dates)

Term 1 (7 weeks)

Monday 5 September 2022 Training Day
Tuesday 6 September 2022 Academy Opens
Friday 21 October 2021 Academy Closes

Term 2 (7 weeks)

Monday 31 October 2021 Academy Opens
Thursday 15 December 2021 Academy Closes*

Term 3 (6 weeks)

Tuesday 3 January 2023 Academy Opens
Friday 10 February 2023 Academy Closes

Term 4 (6 weeks)

Monday 20 February 2023 Training Day
Tuesday 21 February 2023 Academy Opens
Friday 31 March 2023 Academy Closes

Term 5 (6 weeks)

Monday 17 April 2023 Academy Opens
Friday 26 May 2023 Academy Closes
Monday 1 May 2023
Closed for May Day (Bank Holiday)

Term 6 (7 weeks)

Monday 5 June 2023 Academy Opens
Friday 21 July 2023 Academy Closes*

*Please note that disaggregated days are: Friday 15 December 2022,  Monday 24 and Tuesday 25 July 2023 (3 x 3 Twilights).