Principle Awards

[05 Mar 2020]

Well done to the below students who have taken home the first principle awards.

Community- Faye Flaxman. Awarded by Miss Willis

Support- Hiran Khoshnaw- Awarded by Miss Birkinshaw

No Limits- Paige Oldroyd- Awarded by Mrs Steels

Broadening Horizons- Deacon Phelan- Awarded by Mr Rutter

Respect- Jasmine Corbett- Awarded by Mrs Latham

All students will be awarded with a hot chocolate, have names displayed on the wall of fame and be in with the chance of winning a £100 holiday voucher.

Please congratulate these students.

If you would like to nominate a student then please fill out a card and place it in the box. both can be found in reception.